Print this page

The right solution to any rehabilitation requirement

DIRINGER & SCHEIDEL ROHRSANIERUNG is the only company offering all current rehabilitation procedures. The motto of the market leader is: competence from one source. Our wide variety of products comprising all modern rehabilitation techniques allows us to realise customised, sophisticated and economic solutions.

Public and private customers benefit from the know-how, the consultancy service and the technical equipment as well as from the technical service of the rehabilitation specialists. The name DIRINGER & SCHEIDEL ROHRSANIERUNG stands for quality: for the procedures as well for the applied technology. The equipment used for the rehabilitation procedures are maintained, repaired and further developed in our company.

D&S attaches great importance to the comprehensive consultancy and support service of a client before and during a project. And the company ensures the necessary customer vicinity with a committed staff as well as with a net of D&S locations all over the country, i.e., in Mannheim, Nuremberg, Herne, Dessau, Leipzig, Wetzlar, Aschaffenburg, Freiburg, Munich, Oldenburg, Pforzheim and Saar.

Seite drucken

Für alle Sanierungsaufgaben die richtige Lösung:

Die DIRINGER & SCHEIDEL ROHRSANIERUNG bietet als einziges Unternehmen alle gängigen Sanierungsverfahren an. Das Motto des Marktführers lautet: Kompetenz aus einer Hand. Mit einer breit gefächerten Produktpalette, die alle modernen Sanierungstechniken umfasst, lassen sich individuelle, auf die Aufgaben der Kunden zugeschnittene, technisch ausgefeilte und wirtschaftliche Lösungen realisieren.

Öffentliche und private Auftraggeber profitieren vom Know-how, der Beratungsleistung, der technischen Ausrüstung und vom technischen Service der Sanierungsprofis. Der Name DIRINGER & SCHEIDEL ROHRSANIERUNG steht für Qualität: In Bezug auf die Verfahren ebenso wie in Bezug auf die eingesetzte Technik. Die bei den Sanierungsverfahren eingesetzten Geräte werden im Unternehmen gewartet, repariert und weiterentwickelt.

D&S setzt konsequent auf die umfassende Beratung und Betreuung eines Kunden vor und während einer Baumaßnahme. Die hierfür wichtige Kundennähe stellt das Unternehmen mit engagierten Mitarbeitern genauso sicher wie mit einem flächendeckenden Netz von D&S-Standorten in Mannheim, Nürnberg, Herne, Dessau, Leipzig, Wetzlar, Aschaffenburg, Freiburg, München, Oldenburg, Pforzheim und Saar.